Training

You can do better!

Our user-customized training courses take place in small groups of up to six trainees and take place at your premises or in our laboratory. We offer trainings in theoretical basics of dispensing technology, calculation of pressure losses and application-specific customer training. The courses and workshops are intended for newcomers, users and decision-makers. We would be happy to add your use-cases to our workshops - test us.

_SA_8964p01_edited.jpg

We offer the following trainings

Process know-how dispensing technology

This training package covers all contents relevant to liquid handling technology,like the theoretical basics (pressure loss, temperature influences, rheology), the various dispensing technologies and the design of a dispensing process. This workshop is designed for process technicians and advanced users who already have experience with dispensing processes.

Dispensing workshops for newcomers

Hands on! This workshop is specially designed for users who are new to dispensing or who want to refresh their basics. Here we use examples to present the different dispensing technologies (pressure / time systems, volumetric systems, two-component systems with static and dynamic mixers). Together we dose media of different viscosity with different devices in order to widen our knowledge of the application of viscous media.

Custom-specific training

We are happy to offer you training courses on your premises - if required with other partners, such as adhesive manufacturers or integrators. These workshops are especially useful if there is a large number of trainees (several groups) and customer-specific topics, so carrying out the training in your shop floor makes more sense.

swiss dispensing ag

Company address: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Switzerland
Laboratory address: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Switzerland

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag

Formation

Vous pouvez faire mieux !

Nos formations spécifiques aux utilisateurs sont organisées en petits groupes de six personnes maximums et se déroulent dans vos locaux ou dans notre laboratoire. Nous proposons des formations allant des bases théoriques de la technologie de dosage, calcul des pertes de charge dans les systèmes, à la formation des clients en fonction de leur application. Les cours et ateliers de formation sont destinés aux débutants, aux utilisateurs et aux décisionnaires. Nous vous offrons de compléter ces ateliers avec vos applications spécifiques. 

_SA_8964p01_edited.jpg

Nous proposons les formations suivantes

Connaissance des techniques et processus de dosage

Dans ce module de formation, nous abordons tous les sujets pertinents de la technologie de dosage, des bases théoriques (pertes de pression, influences de la température, rhéologie) aux différentes techniques de dosage jusqu’à la conception d'un processus de dosage. Cet atelier est conçu pour les technicien process et les utilisateurs confirmés, qui ont déjà acquis de l'expérience dans les processus de dosage.

Ateliers de dosage pour débutants

Mettre la main à la pâte ! Cet atelier est spécialement conçu pour les utilisateurs qui ne connaissent pas les procédés de dosage ou qui souhaitent rafraîchir leurs connaissances de base. Nous présentons ici les différentes technologies de dosage (systèmes temps/pression, systèmes volumétriques, système à deux composants avec mélangeurs statiques et dynamiques) à l'aide d'exemples.  Ensemble, nous dosons des produits de différentes viscosités avec divers appareils afin d'approfondir nos connaissances des procédés d’application des produits visqueux.

Formation spécifique aux utilisateurs

Nous proposons volontiers des formations dans vos locaux - si nécessaire également avec d'autres partenaires tels que des fabricants d'adhésifs ou des intégrateurs. Ces séminaires sont particulièrement utiles lors d’un grand nombre de participants (plusieurs groupes) et lors de sujets spécifiques au client, c'est-à-dire lorsqu'il n'est pas nécessaire de recourir à notre laboratoire.

swiss dispensing ag

Adresse de l'entreprise: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Suisse
Adresse du laboratoire: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Suisse

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag