Process consulting

We are tuning your dispensing process

In process consulting, we analyze the manufacturing requirements for the future dispensing systems. In compliance with the process requirements, such as dispense volumes and cycle times, we develop high-performance processes including the necessary peripheral processes such as surface pretreatment and curing for adhesives. The process is split into seven groups and the components are specified individually:

  1. Material preparation

  2. Dispense technology

  3. Discharge system

  4. Automation platform

  5. Dispense process

  6. Peripherics

  7. Workparts

_SA_8909p01_edited.jpg

We offer the following process consulting

Process tuning

Do you have issues with a dispensing application during production? Exceeding cycle times, foam or bubble within the components, quality fluctuations, sedimentation? We support you on site, we bring our test equipment and analyze the existing process. In our laboratory we simulate the process and present you the proposed solution – demonstrated by production samples that meet your requirements.

Process development dispense process

During process development, we take an overall view of the dispensing process: in addition to defining the dispensing devices, we determine suitable material storage and supply technology. We pay special attention to the rheological properties of the liquids, so that the entire process runs stable across the entire application range. This includes both the pressure drop calculations in the pipes and tubing as well as the sedimentation behavior of the dispensed medium. Taking into account the workpart, the dispense tip and the degree of automation are defined and the additional processes are specified. This includes processes like surface cleaning (e.g. using atmospheric pressure plasma) or the curing process for adhesives (e.g. dryers, UV curing, etc.).

Process development glueing process

We are happy to assist you in choosing the adhesive, which fits best to your process. In the past years, we did work with various adhesive suppliers and built up a vast network from which our customers also benefit every day. We actively support you in your search for new adhesives and carry out mechanical measurements, for example tensile shear tests on the workparts.

swiss dispensing ag

Company address: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Switzerland
Laboratory address: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Switzerland

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag

Conseil au sujet des processus

Nous optimisons votre processus de dosage

En ce qui concerne le conseil de processus, nous analysons les exigences de fabrication des futurs systèmes de dosage. En respectant les conditions limites, telles que les volumes de dosage et les temps de cycle, nous développons des procédés efficaces comprenant les étapes qui précèdent et qui suivent le dosage, tels que le prétraitement de surface et la polymérisation des adhésifs. Le processus est divisé en sept groupes spécifiques individuellement définis :

  1. Préparation du produit

  2. Technologie de dosage

  3. Système d'application

  4. Plateforme d'automatisation

  5. Processus de dosage

  6. Périphérie

  7. Posage

_SA_8909p01_edited.jpg

Nous offrons les conseils de processus suivants

Mise au point du processus

Avez-vous des problèmes de production avec votre application de dosage? Temps de cycle trop long, formation de mousse ou de bulles sur le composant, fluctuation de qualité, ségrégation? Nous vous assistons sur site, nous apportons nos moyens de test et analysons le processus existant. Dans notre laboratoire, nous simulons le processus et vous présentons preuve en main une solution adaptée à vos exigences.

Développement du processus de dosage

Lors du développement du processus, nous adoptons une vision globale du processus de dosage: en plus de définir les dispositifs de dosage, nous déterminons le stockage et l'approvisionnement appropriés pour les matériaux spécifiques. Nous accordons une attention particulière aux propriétés rhéologiques des liquides afin que l'ensemble du processus se déroule de manière stable sur tout le domaine d'application. Cela comprend à la fois les calculs de débit dans les conduits et le comportement de sédimentation du milieu. La buse d’application du produit et le degré d’automatisation, ainsi que la suite du processus seront définis par le posage et les composants à doser. Cela peut inclure le traitement de surface (par exemple par plasma à pression atmosphérique) ou le procédé de polymérisation des adhésifs (par exemple, étuves, projecteurs UV, etc.).

Développement du processus de collage

Nous vous aidons volontiers pour le choix de l'adhésif. Ces dernières années, nous avons collaboré avec différents fournisseurs d’adhésifs et avons mis en place un réseau intéressant, dont nos clients bénéficient au quotidien. Nous vous soutenons activement dans la recherche de nouveaux adhésifs et effectuons des mesures mécaniques, tels que des essais de résistance au cisaillement en traction sur le composant.

swiss dispensing ag

Adresse de l'entreprise: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Suisse
Adresse du laboratoire: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Suisse

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag