Training

You can do better!

Our user-customized training courses take place in small groups of up to six trainees and take place at your premises or in our laboratory. We offer trainings in theoretical basics of dispensing technology, calculation of pressure losses and application-specific customer training. The courses and workshops are intended for newcomers, users and decision-makers. We would be happy to add your use-cases to our workshops - test us.

_SA_8964p01_edited.jpg

We offer the following trainings

Process know-how dispensing technology

This training package covers all contents relevant to liquid handling technology,like the theoretical basics (pressure loss, temperature influences, rheology), the various dispensing technologies and the design of a dispensing process. This workshop is designed for process technicians and advanced users who already have experience with dispensing processes.

Dispensing workshops for newcomers

Hands on! This workshop is specially designed for users who are new to dispensing or who want to refresh their basics. Here we use examples to present the different dispensing technologies (pressure / time systems, volumetric systems, two-component systems with static and dynamic mixers). Together we dose media of different viscosity with different devices in order to widen our knowledge of the application of viscous media.

Custom-specific training

We are happy to offer you training courses on your premises - if required with other partners, such as adhesive manufacturers or integrators. These workshops are especially useful if there is a large number of trainees (several groups) and customer-specific topics, so carrying out the training in your shop floor makes more sense.

swiss dispensing ag

Company address: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Switzerland
Laboratory address: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Switzerland

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag

Training

Sie können noch mehr!

Unsere auf den Anwender angepassten Schulungen erfolgen in kleinen Gruppen mit bis zu sechs Personen und finden bei Ihnen oder in unserem Technikum statt. Wir bieten Trainings zu theoretischen Grundlagen der Dosiertechnik, Kalkulationen von Druckverlusten in den Systemen bis hin zu den anwendungsspezifischen Kundenschulungen an. Die Schulungen und Workshops sind sowohl für Newcomer, Anwender und auch Entscheidungsfinder gedacht. Gerne ergänzen wir diese Workshops mit Ihren aktuellen Anwendungsfällen – testen Sie uns.

_SA_8964p01_edited.jpg

Wir bieten folgende Trainings

Prozesswissen Dosiertechnik

In diesem Trainingspaket behandeln wir sämtliche relevanten Themen der Dosiertechnik, von den theoretische Grundlagen (Druckverluste, Temperatureinflüsse, Rheologie), über die unterschiedlichen Dosiertechnologien, bis hin zu der Auslegung eines Dosierprozesses. Dieser Workshop ist für Prozesstechniker und fortgeschrittene Anwender konzipiert, die bereits Erfahrung mit Dosierprozessen gesammelt haben.

Dosierworkshops für Newcomer

Hands on! Dieser Workshop ist speziell für Anwender gedacht, die sich neu mit Dosierprozessen auseinandersetzen oder ihre Grundlagen auffrischen wollen. Hier präsentieren wir anhand von Beispielen die unterschiedlichen Dosiertechnologien (Druck/Zeitsysteme, volumetrische Systeme, Zweikomponentensysteme mit statischen und dynamischen Mischern). Wir dosieren gemeinsam Medien unterschiedlicher Viskosität mit verschiedenen Geräten, um unser Wissen beim Auftragen von viskosen Medien zu vertiefen.

Anwenderspezifische Trainings

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen Schulungen in Ihren Räumlichkeiten an – bei Bedarf auch mit anderen Partnern wie Klebstoffhersteller oder Integratoren. Diese Workshops sind vor allem bei einer grösseren Anzahl von Teilnehmenden (mehrere Gruppen) und kundenspezifischen Themen sinnvoll, also wenn nicht auf unser Technikum zurückgegriffen werden muss. 

swiss dispensing ag

Anschrift Unternehmen: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Schweiz
Adresse Technikum: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Schweiz

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag