Production support

We do also support you with challenges in your ongoing production

We are keen to offer you our services in the production area - for example, we glue, fill, cast, measure and cure your components in our laboratory under interesting conditions. We manufacture over 100,000 parts for our customers every year.

Alternatively, you have the option of running the process for a limited period in your company under your production conditions.

_SA_8746p01.jpg

We offer the following production support

Contract manufacturing

As an extended workbench, we produce your workparts in our laboratory. The means of production are available in our laboratory. Several robot systems, various dispensing technologies and peripheral devices for surface treatment and measurement as well as the curing of adhesives allow us to set up an interesting production line within a few days.

Rental equipment

Alternatively to contract manufacturing, we make our devices available to our customers for short-term use. We set up the dispensing process in our laboratory, train the operators and the process is put into operation at the customer’ location. Using the device in your own production facilities answers open questions and uncertainties and makes the subsequent investment decision easier.

Homogenisation, degassing and conditioning

Our numerous years of experience with dispensing processes allow us to homogenize even smaller quantities of glue, grease and other viscous materials successfully and to fill even small quantities into production containers without bubbles. We can even very highly viscous substances degas  this way, which has motivated us to offer this process as contract filling. You send us the original containers and receive your viscous materials homogenized, degassed and conditioned in your desired production containers.

swiss dispensing ag

Company address: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Switzerland
Laboratory address: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Switzerland

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag

Soutien à la production

Nous vous secondons également dans les défis de votre production continue.

Nous offrons nos services dans le domaine de la production - nous pouvons coller, remplir, couler, mesurer et polymériser vos composants dans notre laboratoire à des conditions intéressantes. Nous produisons plus de 100 000 pièces pour nos clients chaque année. Vous avez également la possibilité d'exécuter le processus dans vos locaux et dans vos conditions de production, pendant une période de temps limitée.

_SA_8746p01.jpg

Nous offrons le support à la production suivant

Production en sous-traitance

En tant qu’atelier de sous-traitance, nous produisons vos composants dans notre laboratoire. Des moyens de production divers y sont disponibles, plusieurs systèmes robotisés et différentes technologies de dosage. Nous disposons également d’équipements périphériques pour le traitement de surface et la polymérisation des adhésifs et d’instruments de mesures, le tout nous permettant de mettre en place une ligne de production intéressante en quelques jours. 

Location de matériel

Comme alternative à la sous-traitance, nous mettons également nos équipements à la disposition de nos clients pour une utilisation à court terme. Nous mettons en place le processus de dosage dans notre laboratoire, les opérateurs sont formés et le processus est mis en service chez le client. L'utilisation de l'appareil dans ses propres installations de production permet de clarifier les questions en suspens et les incertitudes de l'utilisateur et facilite ainsi la décision d'achat ultérieure.

Homogénéisation, dégazage et conditionnement

Nos nombreuses années d'expérience dans les processus de dosage nous permettent d'homogénéiser et de remplir sans formation de bulles même de petites quantités d'adhésifs, de graisses et d'autres médias visqueux avec succès. Les substances à haute viscosité peuvent être dégazées de cette manière, ce qui nous a amenés à proposer ce procédé en sous-traitance. Vous nous envoyez les conteneurs d'origine et recevez vos substances visqueuses homogénéisées, dégazées et conditionnées dans les conteneurs de production de votre choix.

swiss dispensing ag

Adresse de l'entreprise: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Suisse
Adresse du laboratoire: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Suisse

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag