Production support

We do also support you with challenges in your ongoing production

We are keen to offer you our services in the production area - for example, we glue, fill, cast, measure and cure your components in our laboratory under interesting conditions. We manufacture over 100,000 parts for our customers every year.

Alternatively, you have the option of running the process for a limited period in your company under your production conditions.

_SA_8746p01.jpg

We offer the following production support

Contract manufacturing

As an extended workbench, we produce your workparts in our laboratory. The means of production are available in our laboratory. Several robot systems, various dispensing technologies and peripheral devices for surface treatment and measurement as well as the curing of adhesives allow us to set up an interesting production line within a few days.

Rental equipment

Alternatively to contract manufacturing, we make our devices available to our customers for short-term use. We set up the dispensing process in our laboratory, train the operators and the process is put into operation at the customer’ location. Using the device in your own production facilities answers open questions and uncertainties and makes the subsequent investment decision easier.

Homogenisation, degassing and conditioning

Our numerous years of experience with dispensing processes allow us to homogenize even smaller quantities of glue, grease and other viscous materials successfully and to fill even small quantities into production containers without bubbles. We can even very highly viscous substances degas  this way, which has motivated us to offer this process as contract filling. You send us the original containers and receive your viscous materials homogenized, degassed and conditioned in your desired production containers.

swiss dispensing ag

Company address: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Switzerland
Laboratory address: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Switzerland

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag

Produktionsunterstützung

Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei Herausforderungen in Ihrer laufenden Produktion

Gerne bieten wir unsere Dienstleistungen auch im Produktionsbereich an – so kleben, befüllen, vergiessen, messen und curen wir ihre Bauteile in unserem Technikum zu interessanten Bedingungen. Über 100´000 Teile stellen wir so jährlich für unsere Kunden her.
Alternativ dazu steht Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit offen, den Prozess während einer befristeten Dauer in Ihrem Hause unter Ihren Produktionsbedingungen laufen zu lassen.

_SA_8746p01.jpg

Wir bieten folgende Produktionsunterstützung

Lohnfertigung

Als verlängerte Werkbank produzieren wir Ihre Bauteile bei uns im Technikum. Die Produktionsmittel stehen in unserem Technikum zur Verfügung. Mehrere Robotersysteme, verschiedenste Dosiertechnologien und periphere Geräte für die Oberflächenbehandlung und -Messung sowie das Aushärten von Klebstoffen erlauben es uns, innert wenigen Tagen eine interessante Produktionslinie aufzubauen.

Mietequipment

Alternativ zur Lohnfertigung stellen wir unsere Geräte ebenfalls für einen kurzfristigen Einsatz bei unseren Kunden zur Verfügung. Wir richten den Dosierprozess bei uns im Technikum ein, die Bediener werden geschult und der Prozess wir beim Kunden in Betrieb genommen. Die Verwendung des Gerätes in den eigenen Produktionsräumlichkeiten klärt offene Fragen und Unsicherheiten seitens des Anwenders und erleichtert den späteren Kaufentscheid.

Homogenisierung, Entgasung und Konditionieren

Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit Dosierprozessen erlaubt es uns, auch kleinere Mengen von Klebstoff, Fetten und anderen viskosen Medien erfolgreich zu homogenisieren und blasenfrei auch in Kleinmengen abzufüllen. Ebenfalls lassen sich hochviskose Stoffe auf diese Art und Weise entgasen, was uns veranlasst hat, diesen Prozess auch als Lohnabfüllung anzubieten. Sie senden uns die Originalbehälter zu und erhalten Ihre viskosen Stoffe homogenisiert, entgast und in Ihren gewünschten Produktionsgebinden konditioniert zurück.

swiss dispensing ag

Anschrift Unternehmen: swiss dispensing ag, Bärletweg 4, 2555 Brügg, Schweiz
Adresse Technikum: swiss dispensing ag, Bernstrasse 5, 3238 Gals, Schweiz

info@swissdispensing.ch I +41 32 372 10 80

©2020 swiss dispensing ag